• Backport
  • Binds
  • Donations
  • Console
  • Rules
  • W Badges
  • Players
  • Globals
  • Credits
  • Z Badges
  • X Live Feed
  •  

    Donations

    Donators:

    $10.00 USD Slick Dec 10, 2011

    $10.00 USD Bob Samuel Sat, Jan 2, 2010

    $20.00 USD Zordos Thu, Dec 31, 2009

    $50.00 USD ManBearPig@SRM Wed, Dec 16, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Mon, Dec 14, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Mon, Nov 30, 2009

    Let’s keep it up and make ‘X’ the best Trem server!

    $20.00 USD Zordos Sun, Nov 15, 2009

    $15.00 USD Guzza Thu, Nov 12, 2009

    $40.00 USD ManBearPig@SRM Tue, Nov 3, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Sat, Oct 31, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Wed, Oct 14, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Wed, Sep 30, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Tue, Sep 15, 2009

    $30.00 USD AMX Fri, Sep 11, 2009

    $20.00 USD Zordos Sun, Aug 30, 2009

    $15.00 USD Zordos Mon, Aug 17, 2009

    $40.00 USD ManBearPig@SRM Tue, Aug 11, 2009

    $25.00 USD Zordos Mon, Aug 10, 2009

    To help out with such a fine and enjoyable server!

    $40.00 USD ManBearPig@SRM
    $20.00 USD Guzza
    $15.00 USD GreenBandit
    $40 Banjo
    $36 Sex
    $25 DocYoung
    $23.40 H4x0r
    $20 ManBearPig@SRM
    $20 a torret
    $10 Green Bandit
    $8 Donskov

    We do not accept donations for the moment.

    Tyvm :)

    10 Responses to “Donations”

    1. [...] Is well if you wish feel free to donate to us: http://www.xserverx.com/donations [...]

    2. Justin Stevens aka HUMAHATER says:

      im not sure how to donate cash, i WILL NOT use my visa card!!! but i have cash… let me know how, and ill send a little! :)

    3. AMX says:

      Donated 30.00 thanks for the great game server! I enjoy playing here daily.

    4. gigamet says:

      if i donate is that the only way to get admin

    5. admin says:

      @gigamet
      No, the only way to get admin is make a application on forums, but just now applications are closed due the massive good admins we got.

    6. Danish says:

      If i could donate, i had… but i dont own an creditcard :(

    7. dvehovinka says:

      Donated 100$, keep it up..guys..;P

    8. [V.I.P]Steven says:

      I wish i could donate. Just like Huma said i got cash but then im the same with Danish no credit card.

    9. Iamsoda says:

      Hey I would donate some $$, but I fear security. I can get a gift card and send the info on it. Does that help? I think I can do a visa gift card which is like a gift card for most anything.

    10. Krystle says:

      I see a lot of interesting posts on your page. You have
      to spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is a tool that creates unique,
      SEO friendly articles in couple of seconds, just search in google – k2 unlimited content

    Leave a Reply